Public relations, a winning marketing strategy

contact

SUZANA BISEUL is …

YOUR PARTNER FOR YOUR PRESS RELATIONS

More than 20 years of experience in communication and a very diversified costumer portfolio combining high tech, healthcare and consumer to obtain visibility in a wide range of media. My command of four languages (French, English, Portuguese and Spanish) allows me to move with ease in the international press.

TOP QUALITY SERVICES

Raise brand awareness, promote a product, create buzz, defend an image or reputation are the daily challenges I face, using a few actions: Corporate and/or global communication, Content creation (Press releases, Testimonials, Articles, White papers), Organization of conferences, visits and media tours, Community Managament, Blogging …

AN EFFECTIVE METHODOLOGY

Everything starts with a first meeting… to know each other and understand our respective ways of working: in terms of PR, each case is unique and I can help you to meet your objectives. I will be your ambassador to the media. Trust and the desire to team up with you play a very important role.

Happy clients…

Key numbers…

years experience

years of existence as a freelance

press releases made

clients/companies counseled

the last articles of the blog

How far does your business depend on GNSS?

Guy Buesnel, Product Manager GNSS Vulnerabilities, Spirent Communications, suggests ten tips for protecting your business from GNSS vulnerabilities No matter what your business, the availability of accurate, uncompromised GNSS signals could play a significant part in...

read more

Contact

01 30 56 63 82

06 61 95 34 89

contact@suzanarp.fr

PARIS | 78860 Saint-Nom-la-Bretèche

3 + 10 =

Suzana Biseul is an active member of:
PRformance et Les électrons associés

Pin It on Pinterest

Donnez à vos relations presse une stratégie marketing gagnante !

contact

Suzana Biseul, c’est…

VOTRE PARTENAIRE POUR VOS RELATIONS PRESSE

Plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans la communication et un portefeuille clients très diversifié alliant nouvelles technologies, santé, produits grand public pour une visibilité dans un large anel de médias. La maîtrise de 4 langues : français, anglais, portugais et espagnol, permet de faire évoluer avec aisance votre entreprise dans la presse internationale.

DES PRESTATIONS DE QUALITE

Construire une identité, bâtir la réputation d’une marque, accompagner, sont les challenges quotidiens que je relève, à l’aide de quelques actions : Relations Presse Institutionnelles, BtoB et Grand public, Création de contenus (Communiqués et dossiers de presse, Témoignages clients, Tribunes, Livres blancs), Organisation de conférences, visites et voyages de presse, Community Managament, Blogging….

UNE METHODOLOGIE EFFICACE

Tout commence par une rencontre… pour faire connaissance et comprendre nos manières de travailler respectives : en matière de RP, chaque cas est unique et votre attachée de presse doit répondre précisément à vos objectifs. Je serai votre ambassadeur auprès des médias. La confiance et l’envie de faire équipe jouent un rôle très important.

Des clients heureux…

Quelques chiffres…

années d'expérience

ans en freelance

communiqués de presse

sociétés conseillées

Les derniers articles du blog

Contact

01 30 56 63 82

06 61 95 34 89

contact@suzanarp.fr

PARIS | 78860 Saint-Nom-la-Bretèche

5 + 8 =

Suzana Biseul est membre des réseaux :
PRformance et Les électrons associés

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This